Ron Hawking Christmas

Click the Purchase Button at the bottom of the page and instantly download this album for only $9.95 NOW!

Here’s what you’ll receive:

1. Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2. Baby It’s Cold Outside
3. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
4. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like
5. The Prayer
6. Winter Wonderland – Let It Snow
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8. Rockin’ Roll Santa
9. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
10. White Christmas
11. Everyone’s a Kid at Christmas
12. *Bonus Track * – A Christmas Song (feat. Ron Hawking)


Once you’ve clicked “Purchase” then click “Checkout” to proceed to your shopping cart.