Purchase the Album :: The Song is You :: on CD Baby

Ron Hawking :: New Album :: The Song is You

**** Purchase here! ****

Ron’s new album “The Song Is You” is on CD Baby

Song preveiews

1. You Make Me Feel So Young

2. The Coffee Song

3. The Song is You

4. It Was A Very Good Year – I’ve Got The World On A String

5. Come Rain or Come Shine

6. The Lady Is A Tramp

7. The Way You Look Tonight

8. My Funny Valentine

9. Witchcraft

10. I’ve Got You Under My Skin

11. Ring-A-Ding-Ding

12. Angel Eyes